URGENT PRAYER REQUEST!!!!!

Friends and family, many of you have heard us talk about the Ogden family for the last four years.  They have three biological children, three adopted children, and they are planning to pick up their 7th child in two weeks.  WE LOVE THIS FAMILY DEARLY!

Driving back to DC from Florida today they were in a terrible accident.  All of them are injured, but I’m calling everyone I know to pray for their son Patrick.  He is Kira’s age, a senior in high school with his whole life ahead of him. He was ejected from their vehicle and has a very serious brain injury.  PRAY!!  PRAY!!  PRAY!!  I just talked to Chris and she said the only thing they need is prayer for Patrick.  Please stop what you’re doing and PRAY NOW!!  God is still in the healing business!

Matthew 18:19 Again I say to you, if two of you agree on earth about anything they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven.

14 thoughts on “URGENT PRAYER REQUEST!!!!!

  1. Trish Brown says:

    I hope everyone in the family is safe and especially Patrick. To be honest I do not usually pray but I’ve prayed multiple times tonight in hopes that everyone will be okay. They are an amazing family and I love every single one of them.

  2. Skeptical Atheist says:

    As an atheist, I see no reason to pray; but best wishes for their family. I’m sure the doctors are doing everything they can.

  3. episcascamillion says:

    Prayers going out to Patrick and his family, I never knew him that well but I’m sure he was great if he hung out with Maria! _/\_

Leave a Reply

